Reviews

Average score 780 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
antonin gaucher noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very generous and incredibly tasty. Long live Uyghur cuisine. (Original) Très généreux et incroyablement savoureux. Vive la cuisine Ouïghours.

4 months ago
lalala lactus noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good taste and plenty of portion (Original) 味道不错分量足

4 months ago
Chérif EL SAYED noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Without a doubt, the best pasta (homemade) I have eaten in my life. I recommend the Leghemen dish (16€). Served well and very quickly. All meats are halal. For those who like spice, there are also plenty of choices. (Original) Sans conteste, les meilleurs pâtes (fait maison) que j'ai mangé de ma vie. Je recommande le plat Leghemen (16€). Bien et très vite servi. Tout les viandes sont halal. Pour ceux qui aiment les épices, il y a aussi beaucoup de choix.

4 months ago
Sarah Khaiter noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are so good 🤌🏻 (Original) Les plats sont trop bons 🤌🏻

4 months ago
Ludovico Bianchi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything great! (Original) Tout super !

4 months ago
Sabrina “LumLulu” noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We decided to come here after reading the reviews on Google, the choice was excellent. I had never eaten such a truly new cuisine and compliments for both the excellent food and the decorations of the place. When we arrived it was very full and the waitress made a bit of confusion but no problem, everything can be resolved by asking with a smile and kindness. My tripe was a real surprise, I have never eaten it like this and I found it superb as did the vermicelli. The dishes are beautiful and plentiful and are worth eating!!! The waitresses are not pushy and don't come around every so often to remove something so they give you that intimacy that is needed for a relaxing dinner. I recommend the place. (Original) Abbiamo deciso di venirci dopo aver letto le recensioni su Google, la scelta è stata ottima. Non avevo mai mangiato così una cucina davvero nuova e da scoprire complimenti sia per l'ottimo cibo che per le decorazioni del locale. Quando siamo arrivati era stra colmo e la cameriera ha fatto un po' di confusione ma nessun problema tutto si risolve chiedendo col sorriso e la gentilezza. La mia trippa è stata una vera sorpresa, mai mangiata così e l'ho trovata superba come anche i vermicelli. I piatti sono belli e abbondanti e si fanno mangiare!!! Le cameriere non sono pressanti e non passano ogni tot a togliere qualcosa quindi ti lasciano quell' intimità che serve ad una cena rilassante. Vi consiglio il posto.

5 months ago
Lucy Spacey noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good time spent in this charming, typical restaurant. The food is excellent and very well seasoned. A real treat ! (Original) Très bon moment passé dans ce charmant restaurant typique. La nourriture est excellente et très bien assaisonnée. Un vrai régal !

5 months ago
Irene “Yilian” B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Generous and tasty dishes. Careful service. Just put on a little heating as a point of improvement, it was very cold outside and the door opened often, so not too comfortable to sit for a long time with the drafts. For the rest great. (Original) Plats généreux et savoureux. Service soigné. Juste mettre un peu de chauffage comme point d'amélioration, il fesait très froid dehors et la porte s'ouvrait souvent, du coup pas trop confortable de rester longtemps assise avec les courants d'air. Pour le reste top.

5 months ago
Philippe Rémy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice discovery Top flavors To redo (Original) Très belle découverte Saveurs au top A refaire

5 months ago
Qianyu Ji noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Uyghur restaurant, for those who can tolerate chili, the Toho qordak signature dish is a must try😋 (Original) Très bon restaurant Ouïghours, pour ceux qui supportent le piment, le plat signature Toho qordak est à tester absolument😋

5 months ago

MUQAM 木卡姆© 2024
Legal Terms


36 rue de Trevise
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0